HeartsGoViral 

Weekly tips on zoom

Heart to Heart

Back to Essence weekly tips for June

 

Remembering, Not Inventing

Tuesday, 2 June 

9:30am Los Angeles - 11:30am Colombia - 12:30pm New York - 17:30 UK - 18:30 Paris.

 

Love Versus Judgment

Tuesday, 9 June 

4:30pm Los Angeles - 6:30pm Colombia - 7:30pm New York 

 

Listening from the Heart

Tuesday, 16 June 

9:30am Los Angeles - 11:30am Colombia - 12:30pm New York - 17:30 UK - 18:30 Paris.

Open Topic (if you have something you want to teach to our volunteers, please contact us, we would love to hear from you) 

Tuesday, 23 June 

4:30pm Los Angeles - 6:30pm Colombia - 7:30pm New York 

 

Volviendo a nuestra esencia (Spanish)

Martes, 30 de Junio  

4:30pm Los Angeles - 6:30pm Colombia - 7:30pm New York (se grabara para las personas que no pueden asistir)

Team HeartsGoViral looks forward to seeing you and connecting with you.  

Coaching from the Heart ❤️

We Communicate Heart to Heart

We are all unique! 

We are beautiful souls having a human experience!

 

We are perfect!

Connect to your HEART - Create the path forward - Step into your unlimitted POWER

info@ximenaveliz.com

424 352 5782

Los Angeles, CA, USA

I(C) 2019 Ximena Veliz. Proudly developed with WIX by novateur-design.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Instagram